About Us FOrms and Documents Calendar Resources Participating Providers Contact Us


CONTACT US

Child Nutrition, Inc.
9 N. 3rd Street
Suite 100
Warrenton, VA 20186
click here for directions to our office

Local 540-347-3767
Toll-Free 1-800-735-5434
Fax: 540-347-2225

Elizabeth Wittusen, Executive Director - bethw@cni-usda.org

Office Staff:
Donna Filipek - donnaf@cni-usda.org
Sheila Jock - sheilaj@cni-usda.org

Field Staff:

Connie Papke, Field Specialist Manager - conniep@cni-usda.org

Kim Bell kim.bell@cni-usda.org
Reyna Luna - reynal@cni-usda.org 
Karen Walton - karen.walton@cni-usda.org 
 

 

Child Nutrition, Inc. 1-800-735-5434

site construction by Sitewhirks